The Fortnumization Project

As some of you may know, I’m a big fan of the bee hives on the roof of Fortnum & Mason in London. I mean, what’s not to like??

One of Fortnum's Beautiful Hives

Well, today one of my fans (Yes! I have fans!!), Ryan Ferreri, novice beekeeper and wood craftsman extraordinaire, has offered to help me Fortnumize my new hive! I’m so excited!!

We thought it would be fun to document the progress of our project on this blog. So stay tuned for the Fortnumization Project! My new hive wooden ware is supposed to arrive tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

