Leib Makes the World Go ‘Round!

Jar of Salt surprised me by awarding me the Liebster Blog Award! What a great way to start my weekend!!

Click to visit the original post

If you haven’t seen her blog, it is amazing! It’s colorful and exotic and perfect for an armchair traveler like me. I thank her for all the wonderful experiences I’ve had reading her blog.

The Liebster Blog Award originated in Germany to recognize fresh bloggers with fewer than 200 followers.  Please forgive me if the blogs I’ve chosen have more followers than this!

By accepting the award, it would be nice for the blogger to:

1. Acknowledge the person that gave the award and link back to their blog.
2, Copy and paste the award to your own site.
3. Share 5 of your choice blogs to award and let them know by commenting on their blog.

I enjoy so many blogs, it was hard to narrow it down to five.  I finally decided on five fantastic bloggers who have been blogging for just a few months, like me.

Erin’s D.C. Kitchen

jmgoyder

Moss & Ivy

Patinaandcompany

A Healthy Life

I hope you will visit their blogs – they are all awesome!

Have a happy Derby weekend, everyone!!

3 thoughts on “Leib Makes the World Go ‘Round!

  1. Jar Of Salt says:

    Thank you, Deborah 🙂 I truly enjoy reading about your garden (so envious!), honey adventures (I love honey!) and your recipes. So excited to experiment with the baby carrots!

Leave a Reply

