First Jar Of Honey!

Still have a lot of extracting and bottling to go…

12 thoughts on “First Jar Of Honey!

  1. A beautiful sight. I know how thrilled I was with my quarts of honey comb honey. And the looks on people’s faces when they receive a gift of honey. Priceless.

  2. So exciting! What a beautiful colour!

  3. Angela Woods says:

    We are all depressed in London becasue the weather has been so rubbish we are not sure we will get very much. So well done!

    • I feel badly boasting about my harvest while your awful weather continues unabated.
      I heard on our National Public Radio that London’s newspapers called for a stop to the rain.
      I will say a little prayer. ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. betsydaley says:

    Remembering Bastille Day in France avec toi!

  5. Nice. That is just the coolest thing to be able to produce for yourself.

  6. oceannah says:

    GORGEOUS!!
    *anna

Leave a Reply

