In my dreams!!

Ladylikei

This year my sister is getting married and I will be hosting her bridal shower, it is going to be a high tea and I was wondering whether to put a dress code on the invitation as a few of my friends have told me they would be a little unsure as to what to wear to a bridal shower or a high tea! So this is a list of things that can be worn, the most important point is that you must not outdo the bride so be mindful of what she plans to wear, wear a dress with a high neckline and a low hem, small heels and if possible something in your hair.  Here are a couple of my favourite pieces.
Note 6/6/13: the dresses in this post may not be available anymore however on those websites you are bound to find a jem that you will…

View original post 73 more words

Leave a Reply

