Cooking With Honey – The Book

To my astonishment, a number of you have suggested I compile my honey recipes into a book!  Wow!  What an idea!!

The more I thought about it, the better it sounded. I would have my recipes in one place for a change!  🙂

So I did it.

And sometime this fall, hopefully sooner rather than later, Cooking With Honey will be available in paperback and as an e-book.  It will even be available through Amazon!

Today I sent in the final corrected galley proofs.  With luck, my book should be available by the end of the month. I’m keeping my fingers crossed.

Here is what the cover will look like.

I’m so excited!  And I thank every one of you for your support and encouragement!!

Deb

40 thoughts on “Cooking With Honey – The Book

  1. Wow!!! That is so exciting and super cool! And i’m sure it’s all going to be amazing! Are you self-publishing, or how did you do it? We’d be curious to hear more.

  2. katiepede says:

    Oh my, oh my, oh my……….. I NEED this book…. can it be shipped to the UK? xx

  3. Betsy Daley says:

    How great!!! I’ll want to buy more than one, I’m sure!

  4. Wow, that is so exciting. I might have mentioned, but when I was in my teens we switched over to cooking entirely with honey instead of sugars in my mum’s house due to acne and health, and my mum used to search out every honey recipe (no internet, either!) for every type of food a family would normally consume. How we could have used your book back then!

  5. Karen says:

    Good for you…that is terrific. I wish you the best of luck and hope it will be well received.

  6. Congrats and looking forward to the book

  7. YEAY!!!!!!!!!!!
    So very happy for you!
    Eunice

  8. Alicia says:

    That is awesome! Congrats!

  9. Emily Heath says:

    Ooh, I will be buying a copy! What publisher did you use?

  10. jmgoyder says:

    Yahoooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  11. Wow, you are very inspiring, you wanted to do it and you did it. I’ll be looking to download it on my Kindle.

  12. flyfishbrat says:

    Congratulations to you….what a wonderful adventure…I can’t wait to have one.

  13. […] Cooking With Honey – The Book (romancingthebee.com) Share this:FacebookTwitterEmailPrintStumbleUponDiggRedditLinkedInTumblrPinterestLike this:LikeBe the first to like this. This entry was posted in Cooking, Cooking With Honey, Food, Honey, Recipes and tagged Cook, Cooking, Cooking With Honey, Food, Honey, Recipes.Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment […]

  14. alderandash says:

    Sounds brilliant, I’ll look out for that. The cover looks lovely, too!

  15. Carol Ann Gregg says:

    I am excited for you. Would you please share with me some details in an e-mail about the process? I have a friend who wants to do a book on the cheap and needs some direction. Thanks so much. Carol Ann

  16. […] Cooking With Honey – The Book (romancingthebee.com) […]

  17. […] Cooking With Honey – The Book (romancingthebee.com) […]

Leave a Reply

