11 thoughts on “Merry Christmas From Romancing The Bee!

  1. Emily Heath says:

    What a lovely card. Merry Christmas!

  2. Merry Christmas to you and yours especially those lovely bees!!

  3. Happy holidays to you and the bees!!! All the best in the new year!

  4. lolarose0 says:

    Merry Christmas. Your blog is a delight. Thank you for sharing.

  5. lolarose0 says:

    I must say as above Merry Christmas to you and the bees. I am unable to keep bees so I enjoy following from afar by reading and blogging.

  6. Francesca says:

    I love old cards! Happy Holidays to you and your family.

  7. I love them too, and have some fabric ones framed. I should have a post on Victorian greeting cards… 🙂
    Happy New Year, Francesca!!

Leave a Reply

