12 thoughts on “Beautiful Beehive Of The Day

  1. more people (myself included) need beehives!!

  2. I am enjoying your “beautiful beehive of the day” posts. I like the style people add to their hives and the White House bees video was fun and informative! Thanks for sharing.

  3. That was very interesting.

  4. We’ve seen this a few times over the past few years and my family always has a long discussion about whether or not it’s really used for some kind of security (like hidden cameras or something). I like to think that it’s a cozy home for the presidential bees :).

  5. I really appreciated seeing this. My daughter gave me the “American Grown” for my birthday, which is of course about the White House gardens. Seeing the video about the bees enhances those gardens all the more. Loved this.

  6. Karen says:

    It is always so pleasant stopping by to see what you have posted about. I enjoyed the video.

  7. […] to Romancing the Bee for sharing a beautiful beehive a day which is where I got this […]

Leave a Reply

