Albert Einstein Dressed As A Bee…

076

This is my new pupster Albert Einstein. He has wild white hair, a jaunty mustache and dark expressive eyes.  He is also much smarter than I am!

Yes, I still miss The Noble Bayard desperately.  However, I must confess that he was too huge to be dressed up for Halloween.

The one time I tried, the extra extra large costume was still too small. His front legs stuck out akimbo.  He looked hysterically funny, but he couldn’t really trick or treat. Or walk for that matter.

In comparison, Albert was born to be a fashion plate.  Here he is in his bee costume!!

009

010

The weird thing is that I HAVE to dress him or he gets too cold!!  That means many more pictures of Albert dressed for the seasons.  🙂

14 thoughts on “Albert Einstein Dressed As A Bee…

  1. He is adorable Deborah!!

  2. Jackie Saulmon Ramirez says:

    I had a poodle named Jim Bob who lost his hair as he aged. By the time he was 10 years old he was completely bald except for a little hair on his head and ears. He had to have clothes to keep warm so to save money I cut the legs off our old jogging pants and added front leg holes. He loved them; when he saw a clean sweater he actually danced over to us to get dressed. He was the ugliest, most loved poodle I ever had. Here is a link to his online memorial:

    http://www.findagrave.com/cgi-bin/fg.cgi?page=gr&GRid=40750962

  3. Judy says:

    He is so adorable I just want to cuddle him cheers Judy 🙂

  4. cindy knoke says:

    hilarious…and adorable~

  5. Emily Heath says:

    Oh my gosh, you are killing me with the bee dog cuteness. And I love that first photo of him with the floppy ears and wild white hair – he really does resemble Albert!

  6. Ogee says:

    I’m pretty sure that Bayard would approve of you opening your heart to another. Adorable. 🙂

  7. He is just too cute. Now I really miss mine 2 years later. You never stop missing them but now you have a little one to love on. Maybe next spring I’ll get a house and a dog or two.

Leave a Reply

